The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Hendrik UlbrichtHead of Group+442380592073H.Ulbricht@soton.ac.uk
Professor Simone De LiberatoAcademic Staff+442380599264S.De-Liberato@soton.ac.uk
Professor Malgosia KaczmarekAcademic Staff+442380593919mfk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Antonios KanarasAcademic Staff+442380592466A.Kanaras@soton.ac.uk
Professor Alexey KavokinAcademic Staff+442380592113alexey@phys.soton.ac.uk
Professor Pavlos LagoudakisAcademic Staff+442380599030pavlos.lagoudakis@soton.ac.uk
Professor Otto MuskensAcademic Staff+442380593911O.Muskens@soton.ac.uk
Professor David SmithAcademic Staff+442380595823dcsmith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vasileios ApostolopoulosAcademic Staff+442380599620V.Apostolopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tim FreegardeAcademic Staff+442380592347Tim.Freegarde@phys.soton.ac.uk
Dr Marcus NewtonAcademic Staff+442380597548M.C.Newton@soton.ac.uk
Dr Alberto PolitiAcademic Staff+442380593956A.Politi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luca SapienzaAcademic Staff+442380592110L.Sapienza@soton.ac.uk
Dr Pierre ThibaultAcademic Staff+442380593920Pierre.Thibault@soton.ac.uk
Dr Idris AjiaResearch Staffi.a.ajia@soton.ac.uk
Max CareyResearch Staff
Angela De FazioResearch Staff
Andrei-Aurel DragomirResearch Staff
Dr Giulio GasbarriResearch Staff+442380592104g.gasbarri@soton.ac.uk
Maria KyriazisResearch Staff
Liam McdonnellResearch Staff
Helgi SigurdssonResearch Staff07485062329h.sigurdsson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Johnson SinghResearch Staff
Josh WaltonResearch Staff
Dr Irene ZanetteResearch Staff+442380593174Irene.Zanette@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anton ZasedatelevResearch Staff
Ashley SetterStaff
Konstantina AlexakiPostgraduate research student
Dean ClarkePostgraduate research studentd.t.clarke@soton.ac.uk
Angela De FazioPostgraduate research student+442380593304a.f.defazio@soton.ac.uk
Nic DinsdalePostgraduate research studentnd2g12@soton.ac.uk
Tiberius GeorgescuPostgraduate research student
Jordan GillPostgraduate research student
Jon GoreckiPostgraduate research studentJ.Gorecki@soton.ac.uk
Stella HarrisonPostgraduate research student+442380592766sh16g14@soton.ac.uk
Cori HawsPostgraduate research studentc.haws@soton.ac.uk
Doxi MisatziouPostgraduate research student
Zeina NazerPostgraduate research student
Daniel NewbrookPostgraduate research student07715321166dwn1g14@soton.ac.uk
James PickeringPostgraduate research student
Jack SaywellPostgraduate research student
Ashley SetterPostgraduate research student+442380592104A.Setter@soton.ac.uk
Peter ShawPostgraduate research student+442380593304ps1g12@soton.ac.uk
Christopher TimberlakePostgraduate research student
Yuan WangPostgraduate research student
Wei XiaoPostgraduate research studentWei.Xiao@soton.ac.uk
Jingxiao XuPostgraduate research student07749716008jx4n15@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×