The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Otto MuskensHead of Group+442380593911O.Muskens@soton.ac.uk
Professor Simone De LiberatoAcademic Staff+442380599264S.De-Liberato@soton.ac.uk
Professor Ivette Fuentes GuridiAcademic Staff
Professor Malgosia KaczmarekAcademic Staff+442380593919mfk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Antonios KanarasAcademic Staff+442380592466A.Kanaras@soton.ac.uk
Professor Alexey KavokinAcademic Staff+442380592113alexey@phys.soton.ac.uk
Professor Pavlos LagoudakisAcademic Staff+442380599030pavlos.lagoudakis@soton.ac.uk
Professor David SmithAcademic Staff+442380595823dcsmith@soton.ac.uk
Professor Hendrik UlbrichtAcademic Staff+442380592073H.Ulbricht@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vasileios ApostolopoulosAcademic Staff+442380599620V.Apostolopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tim FreegardeAcademic Staff+442380592347Tim.Freegarde@phys.soton.ac.uk
Dr Elinor IrishAcademic Staff+442380592103e.irish@soton.ac.uk
Dr Patrick LedinghamAcademic Staff
Dr Marcus NewtonAcademic Staff+442380597548M.C.Newton@soton.ac.uk
Dr Alberto PolitiAcademic Staff+442380593956A.Politi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luca SapienzaAcademic Staff+442380592110L.Sapienza@soton.ac.uk
Dr Idris AjiaResearch Staffi.a.ajia@soton.ac.uk
Max CareyResearch Staff
Erika CorteseResearch Staff
Dr Angela De FazioResearch Staff
Dr Dmitrii DovzhenkoResearch Staff+442380592766D.Dovzhenko@soton.ac.uk
Andrei-Aurel DragomirResearch Staff
Maria KyriazisResearch Staff
Dr Liam McdonnellResearch Staff
Dr Tetiana OrlovaResearch Staff+442380592058T.Orlova@soton.ac.uk
Giacomo PianaResearch Staff07849979307gmp1u13@soton.ac.uk
Helgi SigurdssonResearch Staff07485062329h.sigurdsson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Johnson SinghResearch Staff
Dr Sun Kai SunResearch Staff
Christopher TimberlakeResearch Staff
Dr Irene ZanetteResearch Staff+442380593174Irene.Zanette@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anton ZasedatelevResearch Staff
Dr Marie-Christine ZdoraResearch Staffm.zdora@soton.ac.uk
Konstantina AlexakiPostgraduate research student
Peng DaiPostgraduate research student07508600570P.Dai@soton.ac.uk
Nikolaos DedesPostgraduate research student
Nic DinsdalePostgraduate research studentN.J.Dinsdale@soton.ac.uk
Tiberius GeorgescuPostgraduate research student
Jordan GillPostgraduate research student
Jon GoreckiPostgraduate research studentJ.Gorecki@soton.ac.uk
Stella HarrisonPostgraduate research student+442380592766sh16g14@soton.ac.uk
Cori HawsPostgraduate research studentc.haws@soton.ac.uk
Doxi MisatziouPostgraduate research student
Zeina NazerPostgraduate research student
Daniel NewbrookPostgraduate research student07715321166dwn1g14@soton.ac.uk
Jack SaywellPostgraduate research student
Peter ShawPostgraduate research student+442380593304ps1g12@soton.ac.uk
Christopher TimberlakePostgraduate research student
Yuan WangPostgraduate research student
Wei XiaoPostgraduate research studentWei.Xiao@soton.ac.uk
Jingxiao XuPostgraduate research student07749716008jx4n15@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×