The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Otto MuskensHead of Group+442380593911O.Muskens@soton.ac.uk
Professor Simone De LiberatoAcademic Staff07468709617S.De-Liberato@soton.ac.uk
Professor Ivette Fuentes GuridiAcademic Staff
Professor Malgosia KaczmarekAcademic Staff+442380593919mfk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Antonios KanarasAcademic Staff+442380592466A.Kanaras@soton.ac.uk
Professor Alexey KavokinAcademic Staff+442380592113alexey@phys.soton.ac.uk
Professor Pavlos LagoudakisAcademic Staff+442380599030pavlos.lagoudakis@soton.ac.uk
Professor David SmithAcademic Staff+442380595823dcsmith@soton.ac.uk
Professor Hendrik UlbrichtAcademic Staff+442380592073H.Ulbricht@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vasileios ApostolopoulosAcademic Staff+442380599620V.Apostolopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tim FreegardeAcademic Staff+442380592347Tim.Freegarde@phys.soton.ac.uk
Dr Elinor IrishAcademic Staff+442380593812e.irish@soton.ac.uk
Dr Patrick LedinghamAcademic StaffP.Ledingham@soton.ac.uk
Dr Marcus NewtonAcademic Staff+442380597548M.C.Newton@soton.ac.uk
Dr Alberto PolitiAcademic Staff+442380593956A.Politi@soton.ac.uk
Erika CorteseResearch Staff
Dr Dmitrii DovzhenkoResearch Staff+442380592766D.Dovzhenko@soton.ac.uk
Nicholas KlokkouResearch Staff
Dr Krzysztof SawickiResearch Staff
Helgi SigurdssonResearch Staff07485062329h.sigurdsson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kai SunResearch Staff
Christopher TimberlakeResearch Staff
Abdullah AfzalPostgraduate research student
Konstantina AlexakiPostgraduate research student
Yaana ButtingerPostgraduate research student
India CookPostgraduate research student
Jake DaykinPostgraduate research student
Nikolaos DedesPostgraduate research student
Hector Fernandez MelendezPostgraduate research student
Tiberius GeorgescuPostgraduate research student
Joshua GreeningPostgraduate research student
Stella HarrisonPostgraduate research student+442380592766sh16g14@soton.ac.uk
Cori HawsPostgraduate research studentc.haws@soton.ac.uk
Doxi MisatziouPostgraduate research student
Zeina NazerPostgraduate research student
Zakary SchofieldPostgraduate research student
Chuang SunPostgraduate research student07864761523
Yuan WangPostgraduate research student
Wei XiaoPostgraduate research studentWei.Xiao@soton.ac.uk
Jingxiao XuPostgraduate research student07749716008jx4n15@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×